Developing
The same-day press release contains no figure; no AI agent operator is described as a partner.

In 60 seconds
- Brand Agent publishes per-SKU context through ACP, UCP, MCP, JSON-LD, structured feeds and retailer product pages from a "dynamic knowledge graph of product data".
- The blog says deployments with "several large global brands" produced "over 30% increases in product discoverability across many LLMs".
- Agents named in the release include ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude, Meta Muse, Alexa and Walmart's Sparky; none is described as a partner or integration.
- Pricing is not disclosed and availability is given as October 1, 2026.
Impact Layer
- What changed
- Another vendor is selling product data publishing aimed at AI shopping agents, with a headline claim.
- Why it matters
- Brands want to be found by assistants, and vendors will quote lifts that are hard to check.
- Who is affected
- Brand e-commerce and product data teams.
- Martech stack area
- SEO & Search, Commerce
- Stack impact
- Ask any vendor for the baseline, prompts, models tested, time frame and definition of discoverability behind a lift claim.
- Business impact
- Low Based on PPC Land's reading of the vendor's blog and release. The baseline, prompts, models, time frame, protocols live and which agent operators query it are not stated.
- Related technologies
- What to watch
- Independent tests of product data publishing for AI agents.
DaVinci Commerce (formerly Jivox) announced DaVinci Brand Agent on October 5, 2026; the press release gives availability as October 1. Founder and CEO Diaz Nesamoney wrote the announcement, according to PPC Land.
The product
Brand Agent is built on a patent-pending Product Context Memory, described as a “dynamic knowledge graph of product data”. It publishes per-SKU context through ACP, UCP, MCP, JSON-LD, structured feeds and retailer product pages.
The claim
The blog says deployments with “several large global brands” produced “over 30% increases in product discoverability across many LLMs”. The same-day release contains no figure.
Named agents and customers
The diagram and release list ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude, Meta Muse, Alexa and Walmart’s Sparky; none is described as a partner or integration. Nestlé, Diageo, Giant Eagle and Nordstrom are named as company customers, not as users of this product.
Not stated
The baseline, prompts, models tested, time frame or definition of discoverability behind the 30%; which agent operators query Brand Agent; which protocol formats are live; and what changed in an October 20 update.
Our read
Good product data helps. A lift claim with no method is a marketing line, not a result.
Sources
- PPC Land: DaVinci Commerce claims 30% AI discoverability lift, gives no method (opens in a new tab)
Source for the product, claims, named agents and gaps.
